Cloud 9 press

Widespread Panic Confirms Panic En La Playa 2020 Details

JamBase - June 26, 2019

Widespread Panic announced details of next year’s Panic En La Playa destination event. Panic En La Playa Nueve will take place at the Hard Rock Hotel in Riviera Maya, Mexico January 24 – 28, 2020.

In addition to four nights of Panic, the event will also feature performances from The Marcus King Band, BIG Something, Andy Frasco & The U.N., Jerry Joseph and the Playa Allstars. The Playa Allstars will consist of guitarist Eric Krasno, bassist George Porter Jr., keyboardist Ivan Neville, percussionist Cyril Neville, trumpeter Jennifer Hartswick, drummer Terence Higgins and multi-instrumentalist Cochemea Gastelum.

All-inclusive packages include accommodations, access to all of the concerts, unlimited food and drink, 24-hour complimentary room service, a private balcony or terrace, in-room liquor dispenser, free wireless internet and more. Returning guests will have first dibs on packages starting on July 9. Any remaining packages will go on sale to the general public on July 10 at 12 p.m. ET. Head to to book or for more information.